Tag Archives: posters

MOTOR CITY BLACK AGE of COMICS/MANGA CON 2020

IT’S THE 11TH YEAR EVERYONE!!!! MAKE SURE YOURE THERE…
THE MOTOR CITY BLACK AGE XI 2020
The Movement Continues YEAR XI of the Motor City Black Age of Comics Convention… Come out and meet Creators/ Artists/ Writers/ Animators of color and other like minds of those that are under represented in the mainstream of the Comic Book and Animation industries. We will have Panel Discussions, Documentaries, Art , Writing and Publishing Work Shops… Live entertainment and much more… This is a Movement of Comic Book Creators, Manga Artists, Publishers, Graphic Novelist and Animators created for those that are under represented in the mainstream of the Comic Book and Animation industries. Oh did I forget! We will have Comic books, Graphic Novels , Animated Movies, Posters, T-shirts, and more of Super Heroes and Heroines of characters that look like you…

The Detroit Spook Show Halloween Sale II

For fans of Horror, Circus Sideshow, The Macabre, Monsters, True Crime, Oddities, Science Fiction, The Paranormal, Fantasy, and All Hallows’ Eve- THIS SHOW IS FOR YOU!

Numerous vendors will be on hand selling the coolest of Halloween and Horror related treasures. Expect to find Horror VHS/DVDs, Comics, Posters, Patches, Buttons, Toys, Handmade Crafts, Home Decor, Jewelry, Clothing, Records, Costumes, Books, Witchy Wares, Collectibles, Props, Art, Sideshow Oddities, Assorted Novelties and More!

The Detroit Spook Show Halloween Sale is your one stop destination for spooky goods and one of a kind horror themed merchandise.

Admission to The Detroit Spook Show Halloween Sale is FREE!
The event is open to ALL AGES.
Alcoholic beverages can be purchased by those 21 and over.

Events for the Week Oct 14th-20th

Don’t know what to do for the week? Well, check out what’s going on for this weekend.

Continue reading Events for the Week Oct 14th-20th

Rock n Roll, Toy and Nostalgia Show Sept 2019

We’re Back !!! It’s a Pop Culture explosion all under one roof . 70 tables full of vintage toys , comics , Records , posters , T Shirts , Sir Graves Ghastly , movie Memorabilia , Detroit Memorabilia , Monsters , Halloween and so much more . As usual FREE admission !!!

Events for the Week Sept 16th-22nd

Don’t know what to do for the week? Well, check out what’s going on for this weekend.

Continue reading Events for the Week Sept 16th-22nd

Rock N Roll, Toy and Nostalgia Show May 2019

It’s a Pop Culture Explosion all under one roof as we’ll have 60 plus tables loaded with vintage toys, comics, records, posters, monster collectibles, T Shirts, movie memorabilia, Detroit Memorabilia, Sir Graves Ghastly and so much more. You’ll dig it ! As always it’s FREE admission

Events for the Week Apr 29 – May 5th

12 Events for this week.

Don’t know what to do for the week? Well, check out what’s going on for this weekend.

Continue reading Events for the Week Apr 29 – May 5th

Motor City Black Age of Comics 2018

MOTOR CITY BLACK AGE X
This is a Movement of Comic Book Creators, Publishers, Graphic Novelist of those that are under represented in the mainstream of the Comic Book and Animation industries. We will have Panel Discussions, Documentaries, Art , Writing and Publishing Work Shops… Live entertainment and much more… Oh did I forget! We will have Comic books, Graphic Novels , Animated Movies, Posters, T-shirts, and more of Super Heroes and Heroines of characters that look like you!!!! The Black Panther is just a scratch on the surface. “EXPERIENCE THE BLACK AGE”…

Events for the Week Oct 29th-Nov 4th

Don’t know what to do for the week? Well, check out what’s going on for this weekend.

Continue reading Events for the Week Oct 29th-Nov 4th